Local: (989) 453-2414   Tollfree: (800) 968-4483   
HAIST FLOWERS & GIFTS
HAIST FLOWERS...The Furniture Store & More! Available By Phone On Weekends
96 S Main St Pigeon, MI 48755    Local: (989) 453-2414   Tollfree: (800) 968-4483
Customer Reviews
HAIST FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Pigeon, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (49 reviews)
Date: Aug 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Service better then expected young lady I talked to was very helpful. Will call Haist again when the need arises. Thank you very much. PS: Arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Haist made it easy to order flowers with same-day delivery from out of state and the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

My boyfriend forgot to order the flowers for a special day, it wasn't until the night before when we realized it. I ordered online which was simple and they delivered the next day as if I'd ordered a week in advance. Beautiful flowers and the recipient absolutely loved them. Thank you! We will use again!
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordering online was easy. The cost was competitive and I was told the arrangement was beautiful
Date: Mar 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Easy to order. Flowers were received in good condition and I was pleased.
Date: Jan 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ultra fast service!
Date: Nov 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Always great!
Date: Nov 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arraignment was delivered on time and looked beautiful.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have always ordered from Haists Florists for my family in Michigan. Great customer service and beautiful arrangements. Love the home town connection too.
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Easy to order online and the flowers where beautiful!
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great customer service. Ordered on line and followed up with a phone call. Flowers, balloons and candy delivered as ordered.
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I live in Plymouth and was unable to attend the funeral of my husbands Uncle. His son recommended Haist Flowers as a way of celebrating this much loved Veterans life. Thank you for the great service.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Second time I've ordered online for flowers from Haist. Prompt customer service and wonderful flowers. Definitely will order again.
Date: Jul 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

We were very happy with a the beautiful Brilliant Sympathy Wreath we ordered for our Uncles funeral. It looked just like the picture. It exceeded our expectations.
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were delivered on time and the recipient was very happy. Thank you!
Date: Mar 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service!
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordering online was so easy, and the picture of the flowers were exactly what was delivered
Date: Jan 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Service was great. Ordering online very nice so I could take care of this in early hours before I started my workday. Arrangement arrived for Christmas Eve party and mom says she's still enjoying it looking great 1/8! Thanks!
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

First time ordering online and the bouquet was beautiful and true to the picture with only a few slight variations. Very easy to order with many options to choose from. My sister loved them! Thank you Haist for the perfect birthday gift!
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful! My sister loved them!
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

My parents were celebrating their anniversary at the campground and I wanted to send them something special Haist delivered the most beautiful flowers right to the campsite. The amount of pictures my mom took was priceless! Mahalo for making their day special!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister loved the flowers, saying that they were beautiful! I appreciate that your web site is very easy to "walk through". Additionally, you have a variety of arrangements to choose from which was helpful depending on ones budget! My experience with Haist Flowers & Gifts was great and I would certainly use you again. Thanks
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

You always do an exceptional job. Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement for our mom. She said the flowers were so fresh and smelled so good, that it kept her happy through the weekend rain! Thank you.
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very pleased with the arrangement I just received. The flowers look very fresh.
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

We ordered this arrangement for the funeral of our best friend's father. As we could not be there, the feedback we received from the family was exceptional. They told us the flowers were exquisite and that it was the only arrangement that Mrs. Langley, the wife of the deceased, allowed to have placed at the grave site. We can't thank you enough for doing such an exceptional job.
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

It was fast and easy
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Mar 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Being able to use the website to place my order was great, since I spend the winter in Florida. There was a nice selection to choose from and being able to see what you are purchasing is great. Price was very reasonable. Excellent service and would order again. Thanks!
Date: Dec 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Haist Flowers do great work. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Dec 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The website made it very easy to choose, order, and send the flowers. Although I wasn't able to see in person the final result, the note I got from the family told me the job got done!
Date: Nov 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great communication. Great job. Thanks for customizing the card for me.
Date: Jul 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Lovely flower arrangement. Site was easy to use. Would definitely use again.
Date: Jun 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

flowers arrived on time, and were as ordered and lovely; I was pleased to have the option of dealing directly with a local business
Flower Delivery To Pigeon, MI
See Delivery Areas